Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

Always great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Everyone was so helpful and available at all times to help me get my first car. They truly cared about my happiness and satisfaction with the car. Any concerns I had were fixed and they made the process quick and enjoyable for buying a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Dropped car off for recall on my car.Service was excellant. Explained everything.Very informative and he loves his job. Very happy and sincere.Called for recall and got Megan she did not have someone call me. A week later I called myself again, booked.Dont use the chat. Worthless.But the Service department is great so far.Gave that one star before for that one

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Now I am not a person to go write long reviews or reviews at all for that matter but when I say that this place is beyond a dream dealership, it is. Now shopping for a car is already hard when your car breaks down and you didn’t plan on buying a new one yet and you have deal with every salesman persuasion. This place made it easy with no hassle and made sure I got everything I needed and wanted. The sales men Alex and Kevin were unbelievable honest when it can to the questions I had due to my prior experience with another dealership. I feel that you make 3 long term investments in life a car, a house, and a kid. These things you will forever invest in. And this team of people were awesome with my every request. My favorite person here though is the finance manager Marijana. Now normally this is the part that everyone hates because you go in to a office give your money and they tell you how much more you have to pay monthly (normally this is a dark gloomy office inside of this well lit car dealership) but with her she made me feel at home like a mothers touch. I didn’t feel pressured the whole time of my deal. I must say they have gained my business for time to come and I have now become recruiting for them with telling all my family and friends. Lol! but each and every encounter was nothing short from the most pleasant experience. I can’t forget about the sales managers Chuck and Ken they were just as helpful with explaining the details of the car. They are a awesome team of people and I am beyond satisfied with my purchase and experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

Best Service Team of VW!! Pat Malone is the MAN!! He really does go that extra mile and delivers an over the top service experience. In hindsight, I wish I would have purchased my CPO VW Tiguan from this dealership. The next one for sure! To date Larry Roesch VW delivered the following:1. Corrected an issue with my Tiguan within its first 30 days of ownership. Such an issue that the initial VW dealership I had purchased the vehicle from, failed to fix. The folks at LR really go that extra mile with root cause analysis to really understand the vehicle service needs. 2. Impeccable turn around time with oil changes and FREE car washes. Their porter once ever cleaned my WeatherTechs filled with the aftermath of our winter storm. WOW! 3. Again, impeccable turn around time with the 40k scheduled maintenance and even with service needs under the VW CPO and Powertrain warranties.Being a young professional and making sure to stop and smell the roses on occasion. I know wherever the road takes me, my Tiguan will not only get me home safely but is also in its most dependable mechanical health. No matter the distance. No matter the journey. Thank you @Larry Roesch Volkswagen

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 

Nice dealership took my dad there to get his battery replaced when his car didnt start. Service took care of us and did a great job.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

I purchased my car from here after my previous car was totaled sliding on ice. I was so incredibly pleased with my whole experience - every step of the process staff were informative, friendly, and genuine. You can tell that the staff works really well as a team! Special thanks to Ryan for finding me something so quickly after my accident and Marijana for making sure I got the GAP insurance (with two totaled cars it's best not to test my luck)! Thanks also to everyone on the technician, service, and detailing side of things who helped get the car ready for me to pick up so that I didn't miss any work!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019
 

I purchased my car from here after my previous car was totaled sliding on ice. I was so incredibly pleased with my whole experience - every step of the process staff were informative, friendly, and genuine. You can tell that the staff works really well as a team! Special thanks to Ryan for finding me something so quickly after my accident and Marijana for making sure I got the GAP insurance (with two totaled cars it's best not to test my luck)! Thanks also to everyone on the technician, service, and detailing side of things who helped get the car ready for me to pick up so that I didn't miss any work!

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review