Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - The best car buying experience I have ever had in my entire life, in and out, no bs, no sales tactics, I have never been more pleased in my life than I am today leaving this dealer and I genuinely mean that! Armando M was my product specialist and I have never felt so much happiness go see him you will not be disappointed!!Sincerely,AVery happy blessed customer

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I'm so happy and excited for my new car! It's everything I wanted! Thank you Armando and Eric for all your help today!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I did weeks of research on-line for a new SUV and decided that the VW warranty was the best in class, so my wife and I went to Larry Roesch Volkswagen yesterday to look at the Atlas. Armando Mariscal greeted us, I told him I was looking for an Atlas and four hours later, I drove out with a brand new 2019 Atlas. No high pressure sales techniques, a great price going in, a terrific warranty and the best experience I've had at an auto dealership since 1974. Armando was personable and professional throughout and the Finance Director, Marijana Malencic, provided me with valuable information on how to save money on the transaction. I couldn't be more pleased and they now have me a customer for life.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Alex Geoly is the salesperson you want when buying from here. Had a great experience and was very helpful with the whole process. He also had a great deal of knowledge for Volkswagen vehicles. Also pushes to contact him if any problems occur with the car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Armando was great, we didn't feel rushed or pressured. Overall great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - This is the best place to shop your new Volkswagen ride they listen to your requests and Armando Mariscal is the friendliest product specialist.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Armando Mariscal was wonderful made the experience very comfortable and easy. I really Appreciated his service!!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I had a great experience here! I was looking for a used Jetta and emailed around to see if I could negotiate that way before actually going in to the dealerships. A lot of the dealerships were incredibly pushy and emailed me multiple times a day if I didn't immediately write back. Some are STILL emailing me. But LRV was fair and didn't feel pushy at all.  Max was able to give me an OTD price by email and when I asked if the price could match my budget his manager emailed me.  We agreed on a price and I went in, test drove the car and left with a grey 2017 Jetta.   It was a smooth process thanks to Max!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Bought a car after having my car for 20 years. Max was my salesperson and he was Great!!. Very personable, friendly, and nice to work with. I didn't feel pressured, and the managers were equally nice. I would buy from this dealership again.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 2, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Bought a car after having my car for 20 years. Max was my salesperson and he was Great!!. Very personable, friendly, and nice to work with. I didn't feel pressured, and the managers were equally nice. I would buy from this dealership again.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review